How Can Yasser Bring His Family To Saudi Arabia To Be Near His Mother

photocreditpyschologytodayComments are closed. Please respond to Yasser directly at his email as displayed below. Thanks, Tara Umm Omar

Name: Yasser

Email: yasser.abood@yahoo.com

Submit a positive article or the link to a positive article related to non-Saudi/Saudi marriages: I would like to find a solution to my problem. I am a son of a Saudi mother and I thank God for all that have been given to us because I was born here and educated here. But know there is a bigger problem which is: how can I bring my wife and sons to stay with me in Saudi Arabia and stay around their grandmother?

I have been to the immigration department and talked to them but all they told me is that there is nothing to be done.

Which not exactly understandable as I am a son of a Saudi and I have an iqama. I am a university graduate and alhamdulillah I have whatever is needed to support my family.

I have tried very hard as I have 2 sons and my wife and they all need me and my mother here in Saudi Arabia needs me as well. Please advise me as what do I have to do to bring my family here.

Kind regards.

taraummomarsignature4

Published by

Tara Umm Omar

American married to a Saudi.